3 Can't Miss Calls for the MilSpouse That Wants a Freedom Based Business | Save your Spot today

Join me over the next 2 weeks for 3 can’t miss calls!  If you’re ready to create, launch or grow a business that will allow you the freedom to work from any duty station, then be sure to hop on these free training calls.  I’ll be showing you step-by-step exactly what you need to do in order to kick-start your business.  Here’s the thing,  I know you’re busy so I’m going to make these calls 30 minutes.

Here’s the details:

 

Call #1:

First Steps in Creating Your Own PCS Proof Business

Wednesday, February 15th at 8PM Eastern

Call #2: 

5 Awesome Business Models that Allow MilSpouses to Work from Any Duty Station

Friday, February 17th at 2PM Eastern

(1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific, 9AM Hawaii)

Call # 3

 How to Build a Business When You Can’t Handle One More Thing on Your Plate

Wednesday, February 22nd at 8PM Eastern

(7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific, 3PM Hawaii)

Comments

comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: